The Neapolitan Masters Prize

Piano Edition Winners

The first edition


The International Piano Competition Neapolitan Masters was held at the Conservatory of Naples from 5 to 9 December 2018, it was accredited at the Alink-Argerich Foundation and had over 100 pianists who sent the inscription all around the world

The Winners Gala was held in the historic Scarlatti hall of the Naples Conservatory with the presence of public authorities and the soldout for the great participation of the people.

Image module
Image module

The Jury


The jury was composed by Giuseppe Devastato (Los Angeles Global Music Awards), Alexey Bogorad Resident Conductor of the Bolshoi Theater in Moscow, Philippe Raskin and Elena Selezneva world-renowned pianists, Martin Lyshol Jepsen founder of one of the most important Academies in Europe, Luciano Ruotolo Pianist and Artistic Director of the Competition.

The Winners


The first prize was dedicated to the great pianist Sergio Fiorentino, the winners won these following prizes: some grants, concerts all around the world, and the agreement with the most important chinese agency.

The Winners list


  • 1st Prize  Wiercinski Andrzej – Poland
  • 2nd Prize Chang Xing – Cina
  • 3rd Prize  Andersson Paulius – Lithuania
  • 4th Prize  BaskaKova Victoria – Russia
  • 5th Prize  Nava Jotge – Sapain
  • 6th Prize  Pavlova Aleksanra – Kazakistan